Addicted To Cuteness

Hello,

My name is Sarah and I am addicted to cuteness. *sigh* I may need an intervention. See puppies below.

No, I don’t get this mysterious urge to drink. Maybe it was poor advertising and yet a stroke of genius at the same time. I just want another puppy now, but I’m not allowed. Even if I say it’s for Buddie, my Lab. >.> He needs a puppy damn it! Point being I must have watched these videos dozens of times, at least.

Got cuteness?

This one makes me happy and depressed all at the same time. *huggles her Buddie*

Buddie the SnowDog

Buddie the SnowDog

Way to be Chevy. I secretly hate you now just a bit because you are brainwashing me with beautiful cuteness. This has depth and meaning beyond a simple car commercial. Damn them! Least it’s not clowns. >.> Right Camila?

Countering with more cuteness! Budweiser strikes again!

I don’t know about you, but I was cheering for the dog when the owner came back. <.<

Alright, who taught the dogs to drive? How responsible is that Suburu?!

*SQUEE!* OK. I get it. @.@

 Waaait a minute. All golden retrievers! What is this discrimination?! Well, I can’t really complain, my first furry friend was Sasha and then Samantha both Goldens. xxoo

*Edit* Wait! There are two labs! I stand corrected. 

5 thoughts on “Addicted To Cuteness

  1. Hello! This is a somewhat needlessly formal notification that you have been nominated by be for the One Lovely Blog award. If this nomination makes you feel all warm and fuzzy inside and you’d like to officially accept and spread the joy, check out this here link to see what that entails: http://bbnest.wordpress.com/2014/10/20/one-lovely-blog-award/

    If not then just be aware that I just think your blog is pretty awesome. 😉

    I told you this was coming, didn’t I? *pokes* ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

